overdosingonkorean:

/I don’t have blue eyes in real life but I just like them haha/
rules : {If tagged, ship the person that tagged you with a member of bts and explain why. Post a selfie of yourself and tag 5+ people to ship you with someone from bts}
I totally ship @kbsweet with Yoongi like I get tht vibe. You seems to have short hair which I think Yoongi would like.
You seems to look fierce in a away and I think it would compliment him.
But ur so prettyyyy omg
I tag
@btslullabyvgood, @rambles-of-a-bts-fangirl @withjungkook @sugodemic @holyfuckmark

FRIEND YOU’RE FUCKING GORGEOUS and i get ~the vibe~ that jimin would be Super Into You

Leave a Reply

